Am Back! Get to know me tag

Hello honeys.. Life got away with me there, My last post was just before the anniversary of my sons passing. I wanted take time for just me and my family but i won’t lie it really knocked me and since then i have been up and down, good days and bad but am back. I thought a good post to ease me back in would be a youtube tag so how about you.. Get to know me

1. What is your middle name? My middle name is Norma after my dads mum.

2. Share your favourite subject at high school? I suppose lunch doesn’t count so i would have to say Art or Music.

3. What is your favourite drink? Without a doubt coffee i am in a long term committed relationship with my Nespresso machine.

4. What is your favourite song at the moment? That’s hard i don’t have a favourite song but i always have on my Walk of the earth playlist on spotify.

5. What would you (have you) named your children? In order from big to little there first names are Andrew, Alyssa, Charlie & Emilia

6. Have you participated in any sport? haha me sport?! the last time i did any sport would of been at school.

7. What’s your favourite book?I don’t often have time to read but i have just finished The secrets of happiness by Lucy Diamond. I do also love a good cook book.

8. What’s your favourite colour?Does Copper count? I do like pink.

9. What’s your favourite animal? That’s a no brainier cats followed by penguins.

10. What’s your favourite perfume? I always end up going back toHugo Boss Orange but i love any sweet smelling perfume.

11. what’s your favourite holiday? Lanzarote (Puerto del Carmen) been three times to the same place and love it such a beautiful island.

12. On a scale from 1-10 rate your childhood? A bit of a strange one this. My younger years would be a 10. My teen years would be a different story altogether off and on though high school i got picked on but i held my head high and carried on and now my life has turned out better than the bullies (Karma)

13. Have you been out of the country? Yes most recent was our summer holiday back to Lanzarote for two weeks. I also went to Paris on a family holiday grown up.

14. Do you speak a different language? I am fluent in toddler!

15. Do you have any siblings? I have an older brother and younger sister. I also had a second older brother that’s past away before i was born.

16. What’s your favourite store? Primark and superdrug.

17. what’s my favourite restaurant? I don’t really have one, but i would say Italian food is my favourite.

18. Did you like school? I did enjoy school even though my secondary year i still had a close group of friends and i still managed to have fun.

19. Who are some of your favourite youtubers? Mrs Meldrum, Anna Saccone and Tati. This is just a couple but they are on the watch first list.

20. What is your favourite movie? Oh a classic Clueless.

21. What is your favourite TV show? Hollyoaks then anything cookery

22. PC or Mac? I have a PC but i would be a dream come true to get a Mac.

23. What phone do you have? iphone 6

24. How tall are you? I am 5 foot 2

25. Do you have any pets? We only have two cats now Smudge aka the old girl and Yoda.

…..……………………….

Well that was painless! thanks for taking the time to read and maybe you have gotten to know me a bit better.

Author: mymumlife

Hi I just want to start by telling you i am Natasha i am wife to MrS my life and sole and mum to, well i never know how to answer this but here it goes there's Andrew 13, Alyssa 10 from a previous relationship and Emilia almost 4. Then there was my hero and brightest star Charlie who past away in april 2015 just before his 7th birthday after a year long battle with leukaemia brought on by fanconi anemia. MrS and myself have always said we would love two baby's so we are half way there! Hopefully this will be a place to share the journey too baby and my experience as a mum and the things i love.

Leave a Reply

