Illness and eyeliner 

What a rough couple of week with illness, Emilia was only ever ill a handful of times before starting nursery and in the 7 months she’s been going i have lost count of the time she or I have been ill. 

To cheer me up on a particularly bad day i did a amazon order and am so in love with one of my purchases that i just have to share with you.

Evermarket 12 Eyeliner Eye / Lip Liner they are fab i personally have not yet used them as lip liners but they are lovely and soft but not to much they sharpen well and so far been used daily and have lasted all day on my waterline Swatches Possibly my favourite colour the dark teal

I highly recommend them at such a great price £3.90 with free p&p 

Evermarket 12 Pcs PROFESSIONAL Cosmetic Makeup Eyeliner Eye / Lip Liner GLITTER Pencil Set <a href=”https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01785O546/ref=cm_sw_r_oth_api_8oxXybDP2R7M8″>https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01785O546/ref=cm_sw_r_oth_api_8oxXybDP2R7M8</a&gt;

Author: mymumlife

Hi I just want to start by telling you i am Natasha i am wife to MrS my life and sole and mum to, well i never know how to answer this but here it goes there's Andrew 13, Alyssa 10 from a previous relationship and Emilia almost 4. Then there was my hero and brightest star Charlie who past away in april 2015 just before his 7th birthday after a year long battle with leukaemia brought on by fanconi anemia. MrS and myself have always said we would love two baby's so we are half way there! Hopefully this will be a place to share the journey too baby and my experience as a mum and the things i love.

Leave a Reply

