Glossybox february 2017(updated)

Eeeek mail mans been so loving this months box design

Sneak peek

Oh i always love an nail varnish and highlighter.

This months box was quite well rounded i have really enjoyed this months and been using everything including. 

So let’s take a closer look at everything 

  • Jeanne Arthes,L’Eau de Rose full size RRP £20:  I have been using the perfume although rose is not a scent i go to it almost has a familiar feel to it and i will continue to wear it.
  • La Theorie Des Volcans, Noir Eternae Youth Face Scrub full size RRP £26:  I have loved this face scrub it’s not overly harsh and leaves my skin feeling fresh and hydrated. 
  • Garnier, Ultimate Blends Honey Treasures Strength Restorer Balm sample RRP £4.49:  I left this in my hair for about 5 minutes and after i rinsed my hair felt hydrated soft and silky with a nice glossy look. 
  • Ciate London:  Paint Pot in Iced Frappe full size RRP £9.00 love love love this been a monthly favourite i lovely colour and finisher 
  • MeMeMe, Beat The Blues in Oyster Gold  full side RRP £7.25 i have been useing a few drops of this in my foundation and it leave a nice glow that’s not to in your face and gout hyhhinn

Author: mymumlife

Hi I just want to start by telling you i am Natasha i am wife to MrS my life and sole and mum to, well i never know how to answer this but here it goes there's Andrew 13, Alyssa 10 from a previous relationship and Emilia almost 4. Then there was my hero and brightest star Charlie who past away in april 2015 just before his 7th birthday after a year long battle with leukaemia brought on by fanconi anemia. MrS and myself have always said we would love two baby's so we are half way there! Hopefully this will be a place to share the journey too baby and my experience as a mum and the things i love.

Leave a Reply

